What Changed in April 2010

What changed in February and March 2010

Saturday 3 April 2010

to Friday 9 April 2010

Saturday 10 April 2010

Sunday 11 Aprl 2010

→ Release 9.9 *ADDS* Plan using boat size

Monday 12 April 2010

Tuesday 13 April 2010

→ Release 9.9.1

→ Release 9.9.1.1

Wednesday 14 April 2010

Saturday 17 April 2010

→ Release 9.9.2

Sunday 18 April 2010

→ Release 9.9.3

→ Release 9.9.3.1

Saturday 24 April 2010

Sunday 25 April 2010

→ Release 9.9.4

Monday 26 April 2010

Tuesday 27 April 2010

→ Release 9.9.4.1