What Changed in February and March 2013

What changed in January 2013

To Saturday 27 January 2013

Sunday 28 January 2013

Monday 28 January 2013

Sunday 10 February 2013

→ Release 9.19.4

→ Release 9.19.5

→ Release 9.19.6

Saturday 16 February 2013

→ Release 9.19.7

Sunday 17 February 2013

→ Release 9.19.8

→ Release 9.19.8.1

Monday 18 February 2013

Tuesday 19 February 2013

→ Release 9.19.9

Wednesday 20 February 2013

Saturday 23 February 2013

to Saturday 9 March 2013

→ Release 9.19.10

A lot of coding to call it a bugfix release, but nothing actually new!

→ Release 9.19.10.1

To Saturday 16 March 2012

This just leaves virtual cruise and (perhaps) a places of interest page that I'm not sure is ever used to be ported to version 3 maps before May.

→ Release 9.19.11

→ Release 9.19.11.1

→ Release 9.19.11.2

→ Release 9.19.11.3