What Changed in February and March 2010

What changed in January 2010

Well, OK this pages covers changes in January. But nothing got released that month so I'm calling it all February.

Sunday 24 January 2010

to Friday 29 January 201

Saturday 30 January 2010

Friday 5 February 2010

Saturday 13 February 2010

Sunday 14 February 2010

Monday 15 February 2010

Saturday 20 February 2010

Sunday 21 February 2010

→ Release 9.8.0 [major changes under the bonnet, although nothing dramatic for the user]

Monday 22 February 2010

→ Release 9.8.0.1

Tuesday 23 February 2010

→ Release 9.8.0.2

Wednesday 24 February 2010

Saturday 27 February 2010

→ Release 9.8.0.3

→ Release 9.8.0.4

Sunday 28 February 2010

→ Release 9.8.0.5

Tuesday 2 March 2010

→ Release 9.8.0.6

Thursday 4 March 2010

Friday 5 March 2010

Tuesday 9 Match 2010

→ Release 9.8.0.7

Wednesday 10 to Friday 12 March 2010

Saturday 13 March 2010

→ Release 9.8.1.0 *ADDS* Breadcrumbs to gazetteers

→ Release 9.8.1.1

→ Release 9.8.1.2

→ Release 9.8.1.3

Sunday 14 March 2010

→ Release 9.8.2.0

→ Release 9.8.3

Monday 15 March 2010

Saturday 20 March 2010

→ Release 9.8.4

→ Release 9.8.5

Sunday 21 March 2010

→ Release 9.8.6 *ADDS* User profiles

→ Release 9.8.7

→ Release 9.8.7.1

Monday 22 March 2010

To Saturday 27 March 2010

→ Release 9.8.8

→ Release 9.8.9