What Changed in January 2010

What changed in November and December 2009

Saturday 2 January 2010

Sunday 3 January 2010

→Release 9.7.13 - just scrapes in as a "more than bugfix" release

Monday 4 January 2010

Tuesday 5 January 2010

Wednesday 6 January 2010

→ release 9.7.14

Saturday 9 January 2010

→ Release 9.7.15 *ADDS* Geographical lookup (go to "places" from home page in suitable browser to see it)

Sunday 10 January 2010

Sunday 17 January 2010

→ Release 9.7.16

Monday 18 January 2010

Tuesday 19 January 2010

Wednesday 20 January 2010

Saturday 23 January 2010

→ Release 9.7.17