What Changed in January 2015

What changed in December 2014

Friday 2 January 2015

Sunday 4 January 2015

→ Release 9.26

→ Release 9.26.0.1

Monday 5 January 2015

→ Release 9.26.0.2

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Saturday 10 January 2015

Sunday 11 January 2015

Monday 12 January 2015

Saturday 17 January 2015

→ Release 9.26.1

Sunday 18 January 2015

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Wednesday 21 January 2015

→ Release 9.26.2

→ Release 9.26.2.1

Thursday 22 January 2015

→ Release 9.26.2.2