What Changed in January 2011

What changed in December 2010

Saturday 1 January 2011

→ Release 9.11.4.1

→ Release 9.11.4.2

Monday 3 January 2011

→ Release 9.11.4.3

Please note, the cost of using CanalPlanAC will go up by 2.5% at midnight. That's because it's your fault that the world economy is in a mess (unless you got a huge bonus for bankrupting one of our banks of course, then it's not your fault at all and thank you for your donation).

Saturday 8 January 2011

→ Release 9.11.4.4

To Saturday 15 January 2011

→ Release 9.12

→ Release 9.12.1

Sunday 16 January 2011

→ Release 9.12.1.1

→ Release 9.12.2

Monday 17 January 2011

Tuesday 18 January 2011

Together these satisfy - and a bit more - issue 71 (quite an old one, of mine!).

Thursday 20 January 2011

Friday 21 January 2011

→ Release 9.12.3

Saturday 22 January 2011

→ Release 9.12.3.1

→ Release 9.12.3.2

→ Release 9.12.4

Sunday 22 January 2011

→ Release 9.12.5

→ Release 9.12.6