What Changed in June 2012

What changed in May 2012

Monday 20 May 2012

Sunday 27 May 2012

To Tuesday 6 June 2012

Wednesday 7 June 2012

Sunday 10 June 2012

→ Release 9.17.19

→ Release 9.17.19.1

→ Release 9.17.19.2

Monday 11 June 2012

→ Release 9.17.19.3

→ Release 9.17.19.4

Tuesday 12 June 2012

→ Release 9.17.19.5

Wednesday 13 June 2012

→ Release 9.17.19.6

Saturday 16 June 2012

Sunday 17 June 2012

Total effect of this has been to remove about 1500 lines of C from the code-base!

I'm releasing this - users /should/ see no difference: so I can test I've really not messed anything up yet!

→ Release 9.17.20

Thursday 21 June 2012

→ Release 9.17.20.2

Saturday 23 June 2012

Sunday 24 June 2012

Monday 25 June 2012

Thursday 28 June 2012

→ Release 9.17.21