What Changed in May and June 2013

What changed in April 2013

Monday 29 April 2013

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Saturday 4 May 2013

Thursday 9 May 2013

To Sunday 16 June 2013

There will be bugs in such a big rework. I will monitor and patch as fast as I can.

→ Release 9.20

Sunday 16 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.1

→ Release 9.20.0.2

→ Release 9.20.0.3

Monday 17 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.4

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Wednesday 19 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.5

Thursday 20 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.6

Saturday 22 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.7

→ Release 9.20.0.8

→ Release 9.20.0.9

Sunday 23 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.10

→ Release 9.20.0.11

To Saturday 29 June 2013

→ Release 9.20.0.12

→ Release 9.20.0.13

→ Release 9.20.0.14

→ Release 9.20.0.15

→ Release 9.20.0.16

→ Release 9.20.1

→ Release 9.20.1.1