What Changed in November 2011

What changed in September and October 2011

To Wednesday 2 November 2011

→ Release 9.16 *ADDS*Overnight stop selection

→ Release 9.16.0.1

Saturday 5 November 2011

→ Release 9.16.1

Tuesday 8 November

Wednesday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Monday 21 November

To Friday 25 November 2011

Saturday 26 November 2011

→ Release 9.16.2

→ Release 9.16.2.1

Sunday 27 November 2011

→ Relase 9.16.3

Monday 28 November 2011

→ Release 9.16.4