What Changed in October 2009

What changed in September 2009

By Sunday 4 October 2009

→ Release 9.6

Monday 5 October 2009

→ Release 9.6.1

Tuesday 6 October 2009

Wednesday 7 October 2009

→ Release 9.6.1.1

Thursday 8 October 2009

Friday 9 October 2009

→ Release 9.7

Saturday 10 October 2009

→ Release 9.7.0.1 [lots, but still all small bug-fixes so small version number increase]

→ Release 9.7.1 [although bug fixes, a moderately substantial change to the C]

Sunday 11 October 2009

Monday 12 October 2009

Wednesday 13 Octobre 2009

Saturday and Sunday 17,18 October 2009

→ Release 9.7.2

Monday 19 October 2009

Monday 20 October 2009

Saturday 24 October 2009

→ Release 9.7.2.1

Sunday 25 October 2009

→ Release 9.7.3