What Changed in September 2009

What changed in August 2009

Saturday 5 September 2009

→ Release 9.4

Sunday 6 September 2009

→ Release 9.4.1

→ Release 9.4.1.1

Monday 7 September 2009

Tuesday 8 September 2009

→ Release 9.4.1.2

to Wednesday 16 September 2009

→ Release 9.4.2

→ Release 9.4.2.1

→ Release 9.4.2.2

Saturday 19 September 2009

→ Release 9.4.3

→ Release 9.4.3.1

Sunday 20 September 2009

→ Release 9.4.4

Wedneday 23 September 2009

Thursday 24 September 2009

Saturday 26 September 2009

Sunday 27 September 2009

Monday 28 September 2009

→ Release 9.5

→ Release 9.5.0.1

→ Release 9.5.0.2