What Changed in October 2016 to January 2017

What changed in October 2016

Sunday 16 October 2016

Thursday 20 October 2016

Sunday 23 October 2016

Monday 24 October 2016

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Friday 28 October 2016

To Tuesday 17 January 2017

A huge pile of work, that I got so wrapped up in while trying to do a heap of real-life stuff as well that I didn't document it properly. This continued on the re-working of the underlying database structures to cover locks and – particularly complicated but significantly improved – bridges.

Among the various changes this makes are:

All these - which address issue 202 and issue 204 are — with other improvements which I'll note here when I remember them — in...

→ Release 9.29 - to beta only at this stage

Sunday 22 January 2017

→ Release 9.29.0.1 [still beta-only]

→ Release 9.29.0.2 [still beta-only]

Monday 23 January 2017

→ Release 9.29.0.3 [still beta-only]

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Friday 27 January 2017

→ Release 9.29.0.4 [live]

Saturday 28 January 2017

→ Release 9.29.1

Sunday 29 January 2017

→ Release 9.29.2 [beta only]

Tuesday 31 January 2017

→ Release 9.29.2.1 [beta only]

→ Release 9.29.2.2